General Chair

Preeti Rao

Hema Murthy

Ajay Srinivasamurthy

Scientific Program

Masataka Goto

Rafael Caro

Xavier Serra

Rachel Bittner

Tutorial Program

Vipul Arora

Keunwoo Choi

Sri Rama Murty K.

Late Breaking/Demo

Siddharth Gururani

Sanjeel Parekh

Music Program

Kaustuv Kanti Ganguli

Sumitra Ranganathan


Marius Miron


Joe Cheri Ross

Pratibha Moogi

Rishikesh Daoo

Diversity and Inclusion

Ranjani H G

Xiao Hu

Makarand Velankar

Local Initiatives/Outreach

Vinoo Alluri

Local Organization

Chandra Sekhar Seelamantula

Sharath Adavanne


Chitralekha Gupta

Ashvala Vinay

Social Media/Publicity

Albin Andrew Correya

Vishnu Srinivasa Murthy

Technology and Virtual Platform Chair

Swapnil Gupta

Social Program Chairs

Oriel Nieto

Kaustuv Kanti Ganguli


Sangsaptak Pal

I am currently in my final year of B.Tech in Electronics and Computer Science Engineering in KIIT, Bhubaneswar, India. I have a great affinity towards machine learning, artificial intelligence. I have a deep passion for western and eastern music. The curiosity and passion towards machine learning and music has led me to design this website for this amazing musical conference.

Gowriprasad R

Gowriprasad R is a Ph.D. student at the Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India. He is interested in MIR tasks in Indian rhythm. He plays the Indian percussion instrument Tabla.

Milind Barman

I am currently pursuing my B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation in National Institute of Technology, Silchar. I have been deeply involved with music since my childhood and have been playing the guitar since 2010. I am very passionate about everything related to music and technology, so being a part of this project is truly an honour.

© 2022 ISMIR 2022.

All rights reserved.

ISMIR 2022 logo designed by Mrinali Kamath and graphics designed by Vivek Vasudev